مرگ

Joy to Sina: Sina my heart is brusting with pain. Evelyn has passed on this morning. I was with her last night, I was holding her and crying. She said she loved me. She said "the lord doesn't give you more pain that you can handle". During the night she was barely communicating with me. I would hold her. I talked to her about our life together. Our travels, our fun, our great enjoyments together. She would nod or make a few comments. Then at 5:30 am the nurse came in and threw back the curtain at the window saying "Evelyn look at the dawn, the sun is coming up making light". Evelyn looked over and saw the light and after than she never said another word. at 10AM she breathed no more. OMG I am enduring unspeakable pain. If it weren't for Cybele, I'd go with her because the emptyness is killing me. I feel broken inside.


Sina to Joy:

LIFE...so fragile. LOSS... so sudden. HEART...so broken.
In the wake of such a loss, we're haunted by things we don't - and may never - understand. Yet the solace we seek may not come from answers. So we look for comfort in the belief of love's everlasting connection. May that love lift you, hold you close, and give you peace.
We are never prepared for the loss of a loved one, but God is always prepared to help us through that loss.
Those we hold most dear never truly leave us...
Many have danced this dance called LIFE... but none with her gentle grace.
She'll be missed.

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] پنج‌شنبه 10 فروردین‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 10:11 ب.ظ

سلام دختر جوی فوت کرده؟

سلام. دخترش نه!‌ ولی مادرش فوت کرد.

مهدیس جمعه 11 فروردین‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 02:50 ب.ظ http://ghasedakk.blogsky.com

.................................

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد