این یه نامه است

Baby I loved your letter.  And I know our relationship is hard to define.  But love is  an expansive feeling and can stretch out like the universe.  So we don't have to worry about putting a name on how it is with us.  Some options one might have when in love are not possible for us but most of loving each other is possible.  Because of my age, my love is a  maternally supportive.  Someday, perhaps 40 years in the future, you may meet someone you can help when they don't expect it, or when you are not obligated to give it and then you will know the feeling I receive from you.  For right now, we fill a need in each other's lives.  I will not apologize to anyone for our good feelings about each other.
 
Yes, I want you to ....  I want you to have that.  And you will have that.  When it happens you will know. And then you won't need anyone's approval.  You will become a man of action, a deal maker if necessary to achieve your goals of .... If ...
.  I know how you are and what you are capable of.  Sometimes for reasons that can't be rationalized, true love just doesn't happen between to people that have passion together.  Passion is possible at any time but the true loves are rare.....
.....
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد