عشق یعنی این!

Bear
Its late in the evening, I'm finishing up work details, details I don't like to do. What I like to do is think about you. Sometimes silence falls between us - but I'm always here for you *anytime*. Is there anything I don't understand about EnglishSpeaking, ProgramWriting, BrownEyed, PersianMen, those with bushy eyebrows and full soft lips who are masters at ASP. How many of those do you think exist in the world? Did I find the only one?. "For I'm the only one who'd walk across a fire for you"....Melissa Elthridge...I like her husky expressive voice. And Randy Crawford's soft silky voice....The Captain of her Heart...is playing now....mmmmmm nice music at the end of the day..."too long ago, too long apart, she couldn't wait another day for...the captain of her heart"....very mellow music. I've been in a loving mood for 2 days...
Bear I think Sky will make sure you have extra good time at party. I think you leave today, it's the 18th in Iran. Baby, have miraculous fun - enjoy for two (me and you).
JOY

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
ارشاد پنج‌شنبه 11 اسفند‌ماه سال 1384 ساعت 07:46 ب.ظ

به نظر من تو آدم خیلی بی خودی هستی

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد