Where do I begin?

Where do  I begin؟
To tell the story

Of how great a love can be

The sweet love story

That is older than the sea

The simple truth

About the love

Who brings to me?

Where do I start?

With her first hello

Who will give a meaning?

to this emty world of mine?

Who will come into my life?

And will make the living fine

Who will fill my heart?

With angel songs

With wild imaginings

Who will fill my soul?

With so much love

That anywhere I go

I am never lonely with her along

How long will it last?

Can love be measured?

By the hours in a day

I have no answers

But this much I can say

I know I’ll need her

Till the stars

All burn away

از این متن خوشم اومد. گرچه قرار بود از این چیزا خوشم نیاد! حالا اومد دیگه!

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
نوشین۱۷ شنبه 25 بهمن‌ماه سال 1382 ساعت 08:42 ب.ظ

سلام :)حالا خوش اومدنش که زیاد مشکلی نداره ....ممممم درمورد مهندس شدن دوراز دسترس اینجانب هم باید بگم که ای بابا درقرون آتی شاید;)

سپیده سه‌شنبه 28 بهمن‌ماه سال 1382 ساعت 12:06 ق.ظ http://sepide.blogsky.com

کجایی؟ چرا دیگه نمینویسی؟

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد